How to perform the task "quietly, like Rei" in LEGO STAR WARS SKYWALKER SAGA

In LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga players will face various levels of levels that require secure and do not necessarily require battle. Players will face Test at BE REY-LY QUIET in C-3P-Oh No! Mission in Episode IX: Ascent Skywalker .

How to pass the level not being detected?

EXCLUSIVE Unlock Codes! Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Guide To task BE REY-LY QUIET LEVEL, players will need to finish the level, not being detected. This happens on the planet Kijmih, where Kaylo Ren is looking for Rei. Naturally, at each stage of this mission there will be an innumerable number of attack aircraft of the first order, and you will have to make it to be wadered by them.

To start this mission, sneak into one of the attack aircraft while Dameron kills the other. The destruction of the attack aircraft will also allow Finn to disguise under a member of the first Order. As soon as you finish this area, head to the next step.

Enter the red gate after running the generator of the energy, and you are attacking Kiji Kruks. Defeat these enemies, and new attack aircraft of the first order will arrive in this area. The characters will automatically disguise, and it is very important to miss the attack aircraft, not warning them.

How to go through the courtyard unnoticed?

The final stage is the courtyard, and this is the most complex part of the test at the BE REY-LY QUIET level. Players can keep their disguise and move to places, invisible to attack aircraft. You can also do it without disguise, but we recommend not to remove it. Players, in fact, will have to get out of the blind areas to stay out of reach of the attack aircraft.

Move to the alley in the far right corner of the yard and exit the courtyard unnoticed. Players must be careful because several attack aircraft are located in the yard, as well as they have a walker machine that shoots long distances. Enter Frick's workshop unnoticed to successfully complete the task of the Rae Li-Tikhim level.

Want to know how to perform other levels of level? Find out how to go through the test "Prison Escape" in LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga in the game manuals for professionals.


Popular posts from this blog

Elden Ring is the reason I play video games

Link/Ezlas in Tirdas Gratis Kin Master Spinos is Mayo T22

Apex Legends Season 12 Defiance Live, Published patch notes